Saugatuck: Farmers Market

Date: 
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 4, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

 

The Saugatuck Center for the Arts’ weekly Farmers Market will return for the season May 23 and run every Friday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. through Sept. 26.
he market, which is set up in the center parking lot, will host more than 20 vendors providing a range of products, including fresh fruits, vegetables, meats, eggs, cheeses, baked goods, honey products and fresh-cut flowers.
Early-season shoppers can look forward to greenhouse-grown produce including cucumbers, tomatoes, lettuces and green beans, said market manager Bill Galligan.
New this year, guests can visit the market manager’s table for free tea and coffee and to view a Community Spotlight Station, where local nonprofits will share information about their efforts and coming events. For more information or to participate, call (616) 414-2609. To learn more about the market and or other SCA activities, visit sc4a.org.

 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637