Plainwell: 'Sit N Stitch'

Date: 
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, September 1, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00am to 10:45am

PLAINWELL—The Calico Rabbit Craft & Antique Mall,  130 N. Main St., hosts a free “Sit N Stitch Gathering” each first and third Monday from 9-11:45 a.m. Guests are invited to bring in supplies and embroider and knit with others in the community. For more information, call (269) 685-9899.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637