Otsego: Wings of Hope social gatherings

Date: 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

 

OTSEGO TWP.—Wings of Hope Hospice invites individuals recovering from any kind of major loss to an informal social lunch gathering on the third Tuesday of every month from 11 a.m.-1 p.m. at Applebees, 1243 M-89. The next gathering will be March 18. For more information, call Bill or David at (269) 686-8659.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637