Otsego: Farmer's Market

Date: 
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am to 1:00pm

The Otsego Farmer's Market is running every Tuesday 4-7 p.m. and Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. through October. Farm fresh produce and products are available from local vendors and a food truck is on site each Saturday serving breakfast and lunch. The market is located in downtown Otsego in the Otsego Church of God parking lot, 112 Kalamazoo St. For more information, visit www.otsegochamber.org or call (269) 694-6880.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637