Otsego: Farmer's Market

Date: 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

The Otsego Farmer's Market is running every Tuesday 4-7 p.m. and Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. through October. Farm fresh produce and products are available from local vendors and a food truck is on site each Saturday serving breakfast and lunch. The market is located in downtown Otsego in the Otsego Church of God parking lot, 112 Kalamazoo St. For more information, visit www.otsegochamber.org or call (269) 694-6880.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637