Martin: Breakfast fundraiser

Date: 
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 7:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 7:00am to 9:30am

MARTIN—Martin United Methodist Church, 969 E. Allegan St. offers a community breakfast on the third Saturday of each month from 8-10:30 a.m.  It includes plain or blueberry pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage links, biscuits and sausage gravy, coffee, juice, milk and other surprises. Donations are accepted but not expected for the Martin-Shelbyville Food Pantry.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637