Holland: Farmers' Market

Date: 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00am to 2:00pm

HOLLAND—The Holland Farmers’ Market at the Eighth Street Market Place is open every Wednesday and Saturday, from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. It features more than 90 local farmers and vendors selling everything from fresh fruits and vegetables to plants, baked goods, floral arrangements, dairy products and more. The market also features a food court with dining options for breakfast and lunch, plus street performers.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637