'Coping with Loss' meets in Allegan

Date: 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 9:00am

ALLEGAN—“Coping With Loss,” a free support group presented by Wings of Hope Hospice for those who have lost a companion, meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 10 a.m. at First Congregational Church, 323 Cutler St., Allegan.  For more information, call Bill at (269) 686-8659.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637