Allegan: social grief gathering

Date: 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

ALLEGAN—Wings of Hope Hospice invites individuals recovering from any kind of major loss to an informal social lunch gathering on the first Tuesday of every month from 11 a.m.-1 p.m. in the Schuyler Room at Allegan General Hospital. For more information, call Bill or David at (269) 686-8659.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637