2019 Allegan High School Top 10

Allegan High School announced the Class of 2019 Top 10 students at the school’s 144th commencement ceremony in the school gymnasium Thursday, May 30.

Pictured are (front, from left) Megan Collins, Annika Hansen, Cassandra Nelson, Emma Ruga, Chloe Schans, (back) Maddy Waite, Zach Lang, Caleb Dekryger, Nicole Galloway and Takoda Harrington. (Photo by Kim Sparks)


Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here