Allegan: La Leche League

Date: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, January 9, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:00am

 

ALLEGAN—La Leche League, a breastfeeding support group for moms, meets on the second Friday of the month at 10 a.m. in Allegan.  For more information and location details, call Jennifer at (269) 792-9183 or email jenniferseif@yahoo.com.
 

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637