Allegan: Free dinners

Date: 
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

ALLEGAN—First Congregational Church of Allegan, 323 Cutler St., serves free dinners every Thursday from 6-7 p.m. for anyone needing a hot meal.  For more information, call (269) 673-3139

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
241 Hubbard St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 483
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-673-5534

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637

Comment Here