Allegan: Community Closet

Date: 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

ALLEGAN—The Episcopal Church of the Good Shepherd Community Closet offers free clothes to area residents from 2-5 p.m. Tuesdays and 9 a.m.-noon Fridays in the church basement at 101 N. Walnut St. Donations of gently used items are accepted during the same hours. For more information, call (269) 673-2254.

Kaechele Publications, Inc.
231 Trowbridge St.
P.O. Box 189
Allegan, MI 49010
Phone: 269-673-5534
Fax: 269-673-5535

Meet the staff

The Union Enterprise
P.O. Box 417
Plainwell, MI 49080
269-685-9571

The Commercial Record
3217 Blue Star Hwy.
P.O. Box 246
Saugatuck, MI 49453
269-857-8187 or 269-857-4637